Skip to main content

7 Simple Steps to Balance Your Hormones

Online • December 18, 2019

It's the holidays, time for fun, family & laughter but also stressful, right? That stress directly affects our hormones which creates imbalance in our health. What can we do about it?

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT


The holiday season is a time where we all have lists a mile long - checking it twice, three times to see if anything has been missed out, ooh the stress of it all! But have you checked to see if your hormones are being naughty or nice?

Amidst the stress of planning, shopping and celebrating the festive season, it leaves no time to check in with ourselves to make sure we're doing ok. Women don't recognise how much stress impacts hormones. We can't always remove ourselves from stressful situations, but we can help our body reduce and deal with the stress.

I am hosting a FREE Live Webinar on Wednesday18th December, 4pm GMT/11am Eastern/8pm UAE to show 7 easy and natural ways to keep hormones balanced this festive season and beyond.

Click here to make sure your hormones play nice: https://7-steps-to-balancing-your-hormones.gr8.com/

I'm really looking forward to connecting with you all before the holidays:-)

Peace & fabulous health!

Gloria



Interested in sponsoring this event or future events? Contact Us.

Be the first to share your thoughts about this event.