Skip to main content

Leadership Redesigned: A Virtual Global Conference

 

 1 week, 2 days & 20 hours

Online • Closed Captioned • 

Leadership Redesigned: A Virtual Global Conference

LEADERSHIP REDESIGNED:  why US? why NOW?

We are 28 leaders, in 12 countries with 12 different time zones, across 4 generations & all in various states of lockdown.

18 of us met through a cutting-edge transformational coaching & leadership program, based in the US.

15 of us are married, 13 single and 7 of us are divorced. We have 27 children between us including toddlers, twins and teenagers and yes, we are home schooling too.

We have dogs, cats, and parents to care for. One is separated from her partner (he's in another country). All of us are missing our loved ones & concerned for friends and family.

We work for large global corporates including DLA Piper, Heineken & HSBC, global management services firms such as BCG & Robert Walters, and across the creative industries. We are CEO's, COO's and champions of change.

We have stepped up to lead in the crisis and none of us are on furlough. Two are coming back from burnout and one from cancer.

We run our own businesses and employ staff that we love. We have side hustles; one runs a community network supporting 3000 entrepreneurs, another a network for Space.

We are collaborative, courageous & compassionate leaders; inspirational yet imperfect too.


Interested in sponsoring this event or future events? Contact Us.


Full Agenda

Conference Schedule

Bonus Day: Being an Imperfect Leader

Monday 18 May 2020

12:00pm - 1:00pm BST

Welcome &

Redesigning leadership imperfectly

with Lisa Barnwell

3:00pm - 4:00pm BST

The emerging level of consciousness for leaders

with Stella Brookes

Day 1: Building our Strength

Tuesday 19 May 2020

1:00pm - 2:00pm BST /

2:00pm - 3:00pm SA (+ 1)

Cultivating the confidence to lead in uncertain times

with Caroline Hopkins

3:00pm - 4:00pm BST /

10:00 am - 11:00am EST (- 5)

Creating an unshakeable core to lead through adversity

with Ellie Ballentine

Day 2: Business as (un)usual

Wednesday 20May 2020

10:00am - 11:00am BST

5:00pm - 6:00pm MYT (+7)

Listening through the noise

with Animah Kosai

12:00 noon - 1:00pm BST

4:30pm - 5:30pm IST (+4.5)

Leading opportunities with faith & surrender

with Mona Fakih

Day 3: Family Balance

Thursday 21 May 2020

9:30am - 10:30am BST

4.30pm - 5:30pm HKT (+7)

Conscious leadership at work & play

with Judy Xu

3:30pm - 4:30pm BST

9:30am - 10:30am CT (-6)

New era. New ways: When a doctor and astronaut need to re-negotiate work, life and leadership

with Catherine Hansen

Day 4: Going Within

Friday 22 May 2020

3:00pm - 4:00pm BST

10:00am - 11:00am ET (-5)

What happens when leaders harness their big feelings

with Milisa Burns

5:00pm - 6:00pm BST

12 noon - 1:00pm ET (-5)

Transforming leadership from the inside-out

with Susan Mazonson

Day 5: Leadership Redesigned

Saturday 23 May 2020

10:00am - 11:00am BST

7:00pm - 8:00pm AEST (+8)

Catalyzing innovation

with Carli Leimbach

12:00 noon - 1:00pm BST

1:00pm - 2:00pm CET (+1)

Embracing the Phoenix

with Andrea Zellner

Panel Schedule

Day 6: Changing Cultures to Care for our Health

Tuesday 26 May 2020

10:00am - 11:00am BST

5:00pm - 6:00pm SGT (+7)

with

Ama Afrifa-Tchie - Head of Culture & Wellbeing: Mental Health First Aid England

Paul Finch - Co-Founder & CEO: APeopleBusiness

Emma Cusdin - Director: Global Butterflies

Clare Keany - Leadership Coach: Brave Heart Co-Active Coaching

Max Johnson - Senior Manager - Projects, Strategy & Technology: Robert Walters

Day 7: Nurturing Great Relationships to Power Business

Wednesday 27 May 2020

7:00pm - 8:00pm BST /

8:00pm - 9:00pm CEST (+1)

11:00am - 12 noon PST (-8)

with

Pamela Gardner - Founder & CEO: Biotech Vendor Services, Inc.

Rebecca Hopkirk - Partner: DLA Piper

Dowshan Humzah - Transformation & Digital Specialist / Board Director & Chair: Board Apprentice

Paola Garbini - Global Senior Marketing Manager: BCG & Founder: NOI Club

Elzbieta Zyrek - Global Leader & Micro & Hygiene Expert: Heineken

Anushka Sharma - Founder: Naaut, Co-Founder, The London Space Network

Day 8: The Art of Disruption & Leading Differently

Thursday 28 May 2020

10:00am - 11:00am BST

5:00pm - 6:00pm MST (+7)

7:00 - 8:00pm AEST (+9)

with

Katy Giles - COO Capital Markets: HSBC

Siti Maheran Ahmad - Founder & Principal Coach & Facilitator: Hera Consulting (Malaysia)

Daniele Fiandaca - Co-Founder: Utopia & Token Man

Caroline Paige - Co-Chair: Fighting with Pride

Cindy Moussi - Author: Beyond Superwoman (Australia)


Get Introduced to the Women You Should Know

We help our members connect with specific attendees who share their industry and life experiences.

Kristy Wallace

Kristy Wallace

New York, NY

CEO at Ellevate Network

Join Ellevate to Meet Kristy
Maricella Herrera Avila

VP Operations & Strategy at Ellevate Network

Join Ellevate to Meet Maricella
Rebecca Spitzer

Rebecca Spitzer

New York, NY

VP of Product and Technology at Ellevate Network

Join Ellevate to Meet Rebecca
I'm Ready to Get Started

Be the first to share your thoughts about this event.