Skip to main content

How to Successfully Negotiate Your Employee Benefits

Independence, KS • July 8, 2014

Negotiating your  benefits can be as valuable negotiating a salary increaseLearn to present an irresistible win-win business case for you and your companyGet What You Want and N...

Tuesday, July 8, 2014 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT

Live and Online via WebEx
Independence, KS 67301
US

Get Directions


Negotiating your  benefits can be as valuable negotiating a salary increase

Learn to present an irresistible win-win business case for you and your company

Get What You Want and Need!

Flex-time

Part-time

Remote working

Health insurance

Company Car

Vacation time, and

More

Learn the formula for getting to "Yes" from Negotiation Skills Guru Victoria Pynchon 

While being comfortable in your own shoes! 

Victoria Pynchon and Dorothy Dalton join forces to offer invaluable tips in a process that is challenging for many women.

Pose your questions in advance or at the session. Victoria will even do a short role play of your situation.

WHEN:

Tuesday, July 8

10:00 AM PDT/  1:00 PM EDT/  1800 GMT (UK)/  1900 CET ( check the time zone carefully in your geography)

FEE: This event is free for first time attendees and 3Plus members. If you've attended a previous Mini-Coaching event, you can purchase a ticket here

REGISTRATION: 

Contact: dorothy.dalton@3plusinternational.com . You’ll receive the event link upon rsvp



Interested in sponsoring this event or future events? Contact Us.

Be the first to share your thoughts about this event.

Log In to Comment Join Ellevate

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!