Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Bw breakfast Official Event
First Tuesday of the Month Breakfast -- Dunwoody
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Atlanta, GA
Bw breakfast Official Event
First Tuesday of the Month Breakfast -- Buckhead
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Atlanta, GA
Wiiiine Official Event
Quarterly Wine Up
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Atlanta, GA
Bw breakfast Official Event
First Tuesday of the Month Breakfast -- Buckhead
  • Tuesday, July 3, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Atlanta, GA
Bw breakfast Official Event
First Tuesday of the Month Breakfast -- Dunwoody
  • Tuesday, July 3, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Atlanta, GA
Bw breakfast Official Event
First Tuesday of the Month Breakfast
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Atlanta, GA
Four seasons in one dayhtzdetail Official Event
Seasons Series: KICKSTART YOUR BREAKTHROUGH
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Atlanta
  • Lori Beard-Daily, Kathryn Sabol
Miss rep doc Official Event
Exclusive Miss Representation Screening
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Atlanta, GA
Bw breakfast Official Event
First Tuesday of the Month Breakfast
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Atlanta, GA
Wiiiine Official Event
Quarterly Wine Up
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Atlanta, GA
Bw breakfast Official Event
First Tuesday of the Month Breakfast
  • Tuesday, April 3, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Atlanta, GA
Bw breakfast Official Event
First Tuesday of the Month Breakfast
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EST
  • Atlanta, GA