Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Virtual Happy Hour
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
  • Online
  • Austin
Official Event
[Virtual] May Coffee Connection
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Online
  • Austin
Official Event
[Virtual Community Chat] Coffee Connection with Ellevate Austin
  • Thursday, April 30, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Online
  • Austin
Official Event
Leadership Lunch - Virtual
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT
  • Online
  • Austin
Official Event
[Virtual Community Chat] Happy Hour with Ellevate Austin
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Online
  • Austin
Official Event
[Virtual Community Meeting] Coffee Chat with Ellevate Austin
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Online
  • Austin
Official Event
Coffee Connection and Support - VIRTUAL EVENT
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Online
  • Austin
Official Event
International Women's Day: IT'S UP TO US
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT
  • Austin, TX
  • Kim Carpenter, Denise Hamilton, Tequila Brinson , Kathy Terry, Janet Zaretsky, Kim Barnes
Official Event
March Coffee Connection
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CST
  • Austin, TX
Official Event
Inclusive Networking & Mixer
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST
  • Austin, TX
Official Event
February Coffee Connection
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CST
  • Austin, TX
Official Event
January Happy Hour
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST
  • Austin, TX

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!