Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
July Coffee Connection
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Austin, TX
Official Event
June Leadership Lunch
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT
  • Austin, TX
Official Event
June Coffee Connection
  • Thursday, June 6, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Austin, TX
Official Event
Feminist Book Review: How Women Rise
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
  • Austin, TX
Official Event
May Coffee Connection
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Austin, TX
Official Event
Ellevate Impact Hour
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
  • Austin, TX
Official Event
April Coffee Connection
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Austin, TX
Official Event
Lunch and Learn: Stop Downplaying Your Worth and Detect Your Own BS
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CDT
  • Austin, TX
  • Janet Zaretsky
Official Event
Feminist Book Review: Becoming
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM CDT
  • Austin, TX
Official Event
Special IWD Event: Moving the Needle
  • Friday, March 8, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CST
  • Austin, TX
  • Elaine Marino, Kristy Wallace, Nekpen Osuan, Jennifer DaSilva, Raghav Setty
Official Event
March Coffee Connection
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST
  • Austin, TX
Official Event
Lunch and Learn: Unlock Your Career Potential with RM Harrison
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CST
  • Austin, TX
  • RM Harrison

Ellevate Network is a community of professional women committed to helping each other succeed. We use the power of community to help you take the next step in your career.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!