Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Voluntine's Love Box Packing Social
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST
  • Austin, TX
Official Event
February Coffee Connection
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST
  • Austin, TX
Official Event
Ellevate Impact Hour
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CST
  • Austin, TX
Official Event
January Coffee Connection
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST
  • Austin, TX
Official Event
2018 Holiday Bazaar
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST
  • Austin, TX
  • Shira Melody , Natalie Beurskens, Booti Babe Beauty, Scavenged, Braid Boss ATX, Nicole Gonzalez, Alma
Official Event
Lunch & Learn: Rethink Office Politics and Wield More Influence at Work
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM EDT
  • Austin, TX
  • Callie Cummings
Official Event
Ellevate Members-Only Leadership Brunch
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM CDT
  • Austin, TX
Official Event
Sips & Sweets September Happy Hour with Ellevate
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT
  • Austin, TX
Official Event
Summer Sip, Shop and Network with Ellevate
  • Thursday, August 9, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CDT
  • Austin, TX
Official Event
Leadership Lunch: How to Play Bigger by Increasing Your Influence
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CDT
  • Austin, TX
  • Jennifer Spaulding
Official Event
STEM into Spring with Ellevate
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT
  • Austin, TX
Official Event
International Women's Day Celebration - Breakfast and Panel Discussion
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM CST
  • Austin, TX
  • Erin Peterson, Raquel Greer Gordian, Lori Steiner, Dewi Smith, Sharon Schweitzer

Ellevate Network is a community of professional women committed to helping each other succeed. We use the power of community to help you take the next step in your career.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!