Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
February Coffee Connection
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CST
  • Austin, TX
Official Event
January Happy Hour
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST
  • Austin, TX
Official Event
Leadership Lunch
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM CST
  • Austin, TX
Official Event
January Coffee Connection
  • Thursday, January 9, 2020 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CST
  • Austin, TX
Official Event
December Coffee Connection
  • Thursday, December 5, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CST
  • Austin, TX
Official Event
Lunch and Learn: Using the Power of Authenticity to Build Your Personal Brand
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CST
  • Austin, TX
  • Kim Caldwell
Official Event
Feminist Book Review: Success is in Your Sphere
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST
  • Austin, TX
Official Event
November Coffee Connection
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CST
  • Austin, TX
Official Event
Mentoring Meetup: Leveraging Your Professional Network
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM CDT
  • Austin, TX
  • Lav Chintapalli , Michelle Lopez, Jamie Matusek, Ashley Perryman, Iris Polit
Official Event
October Leadership Lunch
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT
  • Austin, TX
Official Event
October Coffee Connection
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Austin, TX
Official Event
Back to Business with Ellevate Austin: Fall Happy Hour
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
  • Austin, TX

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our daily newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!