Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Rsz 1rsz image 1 Official Event
September Coffee, Chat & Go!
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Boston, MA
6fdj8q3a Official Event
August Coffee, Chat & Go!
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Boston, MA
Huntstock Official Event
July Leadership Lunch
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • Boston, MA
178375719 Official Event
July Coffee, Chat & Go!
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Boston, MA
1jxhl1wst1 Official Event
June Coffee, Chat & Go!
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Boston, MA
174427038 Official Event
Summer Mix & Mingle!
  • Thursday, June 6, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Boston, MA
29133428178 2b22d19b96 z Official Event
May Leadership Lunch: Fear…Friend or Foe?
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • Boston, MA
111922188 Official Event
May Coffee, Chat and Go!
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Boston, MA
Tara   book cover combo photo Official Event
Cultivating Resilience in the Workplace
  • Friday, May 3, 2019 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM EDT
  • Boston, MA
  • Tara Cousineau, PhD
87665813 Official Event
Career Development Round Robin
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Boston, MA
  • Robyn Mather, Alida Zweidler-McKay, Elizabeth Gross, Nancy McCabe CPPC
82172807 Official Event
April Coffee, Chat & Go!
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Boston, MA
Blxej63n Official Event
Women on Corporate Boards Panel
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Boston, MA
  • Lisa Hayles, Kristy Wallace, Meggin Thwing Eastman, Barbara Piette, Deb Pine, Thalia Meehan

Ellevate Network is a community of professional women committed to helping each other succeed. We use the power of community to help you take the next step in your career.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!