Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

37450278126 f53bd785f8 z Official Event
September Soiree
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Princeton, NJ
36072701501 a55cda41a7 k Official Event
Summer Mingle at The Dinky Bar & Kitchen in Princeton
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Princeton, NJ
36040369652 cd7648c895 z %281%29 Official Event
Happy Hour at Mediterra
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM EDT
  • Princeton, NJ
27142515909 d847eb06f0 z Official Event
Networking Luncheon
  • Friday, May 25, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • Lawrenceville, NJ
37965691684 d734783851 z %281%29 Official Event
Coffee and Conversation
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM EDT
  • Princeton, NJ
Screen Official Event
Powerful Parenting in an Ever-Changing World
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Kingston, NJ
  • Carol Ann Michel, Susan Michel, Mary Dauden, Joy Ann Lowery
28078855489 5d0c3e1284 z Official Event
Networking Luncheon
  • Friday, April 27, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • Lawrenceville, NJ
38322515184 b4d090e832 z Official Event
Coffee and Conversation
  • Saturday, April 21, 2018 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM EDT
  • Princeton, NJ
Luncheon Official Event
Intentional Networking Lunch
  • Friday, March 16, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • Lawrenceville, NJ
32669477752 b6bbaf8149 z %283%29 Official Event
February's Networking Lunch
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
  • Princeton, NJ
24385351917 b203e77028 z Official Event
Coffee and Conversation
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM EST
  • Princeton, NJ
37965691284 d0e4d98fd8 z Official Event
Coffee and Conversation
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM EST
  • Princeton, NJ