Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
January Membership Mingle: Ellevate 101
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM EST
  • Mount Pleasant, SC
Official Event
Holiday Member Mingle
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM EST
  • Charleston, SC
Official Event
Sip, Shop and Network
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM EST
  • Charleston, SC
Official Event
Thriving through Tough Times: Insights and Experience from Nina Sossamon-Pogue
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EST
  • Charleston, SC
  • Nina Sossamon-Pogue
Official Event
Member Mingle: Baker and Brewer
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT
  • Charleston, SC
Official Event
October Coffee Connect
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • North Charleston, SC
Official Event
Bustle & Grow: Building a Thriving Small Business
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT
  • Charleston, SC
  • Brenda Workman, Darrell Jones, Ruth Jordan, Christine Osborne, Haley Holzworth, Katherine Frankstone, Jessica Sage
Official Event
September Coffee Connect
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Charleston, SC
Official Event
August Member Mingle
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM EDT
  • Charleston, SC
Official Event
August Coffee Connect
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Charleston, SC
Official Event
July Member Mingle
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT
  • Mount Pleasant, SC
Official Event
July Coffee Connect
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Charleston, SC

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our daily newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!