Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

136400571 %281%29 Official Event
Coffee Connect
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Charleston, South Carolina
Screen shot 2018 09 19 at 11.47.27 am Official Event
Crush That First Impression! - A Talk with Laura Camacho
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM EDT
  • Charleston, South Carolina
35481724011 55ad860807 k Official Event
August Member Mingle
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT
  • Charleston, SC
160526626 Official Event
Coffee Connect
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Charleston, South Carolina
Coffee Official Event
May Coffee Meet-up & Conversation
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Charleston, SC
Untitled design 20 Official Event
Spring Happy Hour and Networking
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT
  • Charleston, SC
Miss rep doc Official Event
Charleston's Screening of Miss Representation
  • Monday, April 2, 2018 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Charleston, SC
Untitled design 19 Official Event
Impact in Investing in Charleston - Impact Day Event with Happy Hour
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM EDT
  • Charleston, SC
Coffee5 Official Event
Morning Coffee & Conversation
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Charleston, SC
Networking Official Event
Get Connected Happy Hour
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM EST
  • Charleston, SC
96397118 Official Event
Workshop with Michelle Gorman, Author of "Don’t Eff Up Your Job Search"
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM EST
  • Charleston, SC
  • Michele (Shelly) Gorman
Untitled design 7 Official Event
Coffee Meet Up
  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM EST
  • Charleston, SC