Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
August Networking Mixer - Downtown
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2016 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT
  • Charleston, SC
Official Event
Charleston August Leadership Lunch: Building your Personal Brand
  • Thursday, August 18, 2016 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • Charleston, SC
Official Event
July Coffee Meet-Up
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2016 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Charleston, SC
Official Event
June Networking Mixer - Mount Pleasant
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2016 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Mount Pleasant, SC
Official Event
June Coffee Meet-Up
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2016 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Charleston, SC
Official Event
May Networking Mixer - James Island
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2016 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Charleston, SC
Official Event
Charleston May Leadership Lunch: Building Your Personal Board of Directors
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2016 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT
  • Charleston, SC
Official Event
May Coffee Meet-Up
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2016 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Charleston, SC
Official Event
April Networking Mixer
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2016 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Charleston, SC
Official Event
April Coffee Meet-Up
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2016 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Charleston, SC
Official Event
March Networking Mixer
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2016 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Charleston, SC
Official Event
Ellevate Meet-up for the Women Entrepreneur Summit
  • Friday, March 18, 2016 8:15 AM - 8:30 AM EDT
  • Charleston, SC

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!