Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
January Member Mingle
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM EST
  • Charleston, SC
Official Event
Coffee Connect
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM EST
  • Charleston, SC
Official Event
Holiday Member Mingle
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM EST
  • Charleston, SC
Official Event
Ellevate Your Brand: The Whole Package
  • Thursday, November 1, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT
  • Charleston, SC
Official Event
Ellevate Charleston's 4th Anniversary Breakfast: Debbie Antonelli
  • Monday, October 22, 2018 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Charleston, SC
Official Event
Coffee Connect
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Charleston, SC
Official Event
Crush That First Impression! - A Talk with Laura Camacho
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM EDT
  • Charleston, SC
Official Event
August Member Mingle
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT
  • Charleston, SC
Official Event
Coffee Connect
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Charleston, SC
Official Event
May Coffee Meet-up & Conversation
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Charleston, SC
Official Event
Spring Happy Hour and Networking
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT
  • Charleston, SC
Official Event
Charleston's Screening of Miss Representation
  • Monday, April 2, 2018 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Charleston, SC

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our daily newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!