Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Negotiating Like a Boss: Panel & Lunch
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT
  • North Charleston, SC
Official Event
Charleston May Leadership Lunch
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • Charleston, SC
Official Event
[SOLD OUT] Networking Meet Up Before Option B Book Event with Sheryl Sandberg and Michele Norris
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2017 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Charleston, SC
  • Sheryl Sandberg
Official Event
Ellevate Networking Mixer
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2017 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT
  • Charleston, SC
Official Event
Ellevate Coffee Meet Up
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Charleston, SC
Official Event
Own It: Discussion of Sallie Krawcheck's Book
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM EDT
  • Charleston, SC
Official Event
Ellevate Networking Mixer
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM EST
  • Charleston, SC
Official Event
Breakfast with Sallie Krawcheck for Own It: The Power of Women at Work
  • Monday, February 6, 2017 7:45 AM - 9:30 AM EST
  • Charleston, SC
  • Sallie Krawcheck
Official Event
Creating Healthy Habits That Last, with Lisa Burbage at Woodhouse Day Spa
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM EST
  • Mount Pleasant, SC
  • Lisa Burbage
Official Event
Charleston January Leadership Lunch
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
  • Charleston, SC
Official Event
December Coffee Meet-Up
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM EST
  • Charleston, SC
Official Event
Ellevate Charleston Book Club
  • Thursday, November 3, 2016 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Mount Pleasant, SC

Ellevate Network is a community of professional women committed to helping each other succeed. We use the power of community to help you take the next step in your career.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!