Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Execbfst Official Event
Charlotte Chapter Quarterly Executive Breakfast
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Keisha A. Rivers
Wine2small Official Event
Sip & See After Work ***LOCATION CHANGE***
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Charlotte, NC
82064151 Official Event
The Importance of Self Care
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 11:45 AM - 1:15 PM EDT
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Christine Roper, PT
Breakfast2 Official Event
Sip & See Coffee Meet Up
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Charlotte, NC
Networking Official Event
Sip & See After Work
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Charlotte, NC
Breakfast Official Event
Sip & See Coffee Meet Up
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Charlotte, NC
Wine Official Event
Sip & See After Work
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Charlotte, NC
Coffeesmall Official Event
Sip & See Coffee Meet Up
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Charlotte, NC
96397118 Official Event
The Importance of Influence in Female Leadership
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Diana Faison
Dd Official Event
The Essentials of Curls & Entrepreneurship
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Charlotte, NC
Accounting black budget 53621 Official Event
The Financial Path to Effective Leadership: Why You Should Provide Financial Training for Managers
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EDT
  • Online Event
  • Sonya Smith-Valentine, Esq
Wine2small Official Event
Sip & See After Work
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Charlotte, NC