Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Sip and See - Cornelius
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Cornelius, NC
Official Event
Sip and See - Matthews
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Matthews, NC
Official Event
Sip and See - South Park
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Charlotte, NC
Official Event
Your Big Ask Networking Event
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Dr. Joynicole Martinez
Official Event
Sip and See
  • Thursday, January 9, 2020 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Cornelius, NC
Official Event
Sip and See
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Matthews, NC
Official Event
Ready or Not: It’s Time to Show Up for Your Potential!
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7:30 AM - 8:45 AM EST
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Dena Jansen
Official Event
Executive Member Cocktail Hour
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM EDT
  • Charlotte, NC
Official Event
Leveraging You-niqueness
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Sherré DeMao
Official Event
Cooking & Entrepreneurship with Chef Alyssa
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Charlotte, NC
Official Event
Insanely Brave Moments
  • Friday, August 23, 2019 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM EDT
  • Online Event
  • Angela Hosking
Official Event
Sip & Style Event with the Daily Details
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Charlotte, NC

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our daily newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!