Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Beautyrobic exercise fit 866023 Official Event
Be Powerful - Fitness & Entrepreneurship
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EST
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Liz Hilliard
Gratitude Official Event
Book Club Luncheon: The Gratitude Diaries
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 11:45 AM - 1:15 PM EST
  • Charlotte, NC
Wine2small Official Event
Pairing Holiday Wines Networking Event
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Charlotte, NC
Networking Official Event
Sip & See After Work
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Charlotte, NC
Execbfst Official Event
Charlotte Chapter Quarterly Executive Breakfast
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Charlotte, NC
Breakfast2 Official Event
Sip & See Coffee Meet Up
  • Thursday, October 4, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Charlotte, NC
Networking Official Event
Bend Not Break: The Importance of Resilience for Working Women
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Jessica Bronzert
Wine Official Event
Sip & See After Work
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Charlotte, NC
Breakfast Official Event
Sip & See Coffee Meet Up
  • Thursday, September 6, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Charlotte, NC
Coffeesmall Official Event
Sip & See Coffee Meet Up
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Charlotte, NC
Cooking ingredient cuisine kitchen Official Event
Cooking & Entrepreneurship with Chef Alyssa *Location Change*
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Chef Alyssa Wilen
Execbfst Official Event
Charlotte Chapter Quarterly Executive Breakfast
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Keisha A. Rivers