Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Ellevate business connect2 Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, August 10, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati ,, OH
Ellevate business connect2 Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, July 27, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Ellevate business connect2 Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, July 13, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati , OH
Ellevate business connect2 Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, June 22, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati , OH
Wine and cheese Official Event
Happy Hour Summer Kick Off
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
6 20 18 picture for enneagram breakfast blast Official Event
‘The Enneagram’ Breakfast Blast
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:15 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati , OH
  • Christine Conlan
Ellevate business connect2 Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, June 8, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati , OH
Ellevate business connect2 Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, May 25, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati , OH
Woman Official Event
Empowerment Circle: Woman in Charge
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Cincinnati, Ohio
  • CHIEF SUE MADSEN
Ellevate business connect2 Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati , OH
Ellevate business connect2 Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, April 27, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati , OH
Networking Official Event
Leadership Lunch: Work-Life Balance
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • Kenwood, Oh