Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Ellevate everything.1 Official Event
How to Ellevate: Everything You Need to Know
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EST
  • Montgomery, OH
Power circle.1 Official Event
Power Circle: Prof. Sharlene Boltz, NKU Chase School of Law
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM EST
  • Crestview Hills, KY
Ellevate business connect2 Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, November 9, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EST
  • Cincinnati , OH
Ellevate everything.1 Official Event
How to Ellevate: Everything You Need to Know
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM EST
  • Covington, KY
Ellevate business connect2 Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, October 26, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati ,, OH
Annual celebration %281%29 Official Event
Ellevate Cincinnati's Annual Celebration
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Blue Ash, OH
Ellevate business connect2 Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, October 12, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati ,, OH
Ellevate business connect2 Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati ,, OH
Michigan lake for enneagrram photo Official Event
Become the Best Version of Yourself ... Introduction to the ‘Enneagram’.
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
  • Christine Conlan
Super Official Event
Super Ellevate Business Connect: The Personal Brand Imperative
  • Friday, September 14, 2018 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM EDT
  • Covington, KY
  • Peg Stookey
Ellevate business connect2 Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Brown dog cafe drinks Official Event
Summer Cool Down Happy Hour
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH