Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

111922188 Official Event
Mugs & Mornings - **CANCELED**
  • Friday, June 1, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Dallas, TX
26907495819 0db99d8348 z Official Event
Mugs & Mornings
  • Friday, May 4, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM CDT
  • Dallas, TX
Mandm2018 Official Event
Mugs & Mornings
  • Friday, April 6, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Dallas, TX
Corporate juggling act image Official Event
The Corporate Juggling Act: A Discussion with Cheri Hotman
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CST
  • Dallas, TX
  • Cheri Hotman
Mandm2018 Official Event
Mugs & Mornings
  • Friday, March 2, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CST
  • Dallas, TX
Sip and shop2 Official Event
Ellevate Dallas + MM.LaFleur Exclusive Sip and Shop
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST
  • Dallas, TX
37965691284 d0e4d98fd8 z Official Event
Mugs & Mornings
  • Friday, February 2, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CST
  • Dallas, TX
Screen shot 2017 11 08 at 12.22.57 pm Official Event
Women in the World Texas Salon
  • Monday, December 4, 2017 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM EST
  • Dallas, TX
Mugsmornings dec17 Official Event
Mugs & Mornings
  • Friday, December 1, 2017 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CST
  • Dallas, TX
35371476664 aab2f11917 z Official Event
Get Connected Happy Hour: An Easier Way to Network
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM CST
  • Dallas, TX
Mugsmornings nov17 Official Event
Mugs & Mornings
  • Friday, November 3, 2017 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Dallas, TX
Tedx2 Official Event
Attend TEDxSMUWomen 2017 with Ellevate Dallas
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM CDT
  • Dallas, Texas