Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Businessglory how a strong personal brand can position you for success Official Event
Does Your Brand Stand Out?
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM MDT
  • Denver, Colorado
  • Andrea Enright
Lemons Official Event
Resilience - How to Make Lemonade Out of Lemons
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM MDT
  • Denver, Colorado
  • Emily Bennett
How to be superwoman at home and at work Official Event
How the Modern Superwoman Thrives with Her Food, Fitness and Figure
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM MDT
  • Denver, Colorado
  • Cynthia Stadd
06 bildtext our idea Official Event
Giving To Others, Gives To You
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM MDT
  • Parker, Colorado
1200x630bb Official Event
Beating Burnout & Investing in Sustainable Success
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM MDT
  • Denver, Colorado
Magazine cut out for things to do with kids e1312990253864 Official Event
Vision Board Happy Hour!
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM MDT
  • Denver, CO
Snappy hour Official Event
Exclusive MM La Fleur Pop Up Shop for Ellevate Members
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM MDT
  • Denver, CO
79167857 Official Event
Denver Tech Center Happy Hour
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM MDT
  • Greenwood Village, CO
38959490855 d16959f199 z Official Event
Own it: Create Empowering Environments and Relationships at Work
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM MST
  • Denver, CO
  • Kerry Mitchell
Happy hour Official Event
North Denver Happy Hour
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM MST
  • Denver, CO
Christmas champagne Official Event
Ellevate Denver's 3rd Annual Jingle & Mingle
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM MST
  • Denver, CO
  • Denise Liebetrau