Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Iim b goldman sachs select 15 entrepreneurs for women startup programme Official Event
Women, Wine, Startups and Entrepreneurs
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
  • Huntington, NY
  • Danielle Michel--Panelist, Elizabeth Eiss--Speaker, Carolyn Barbarite-Panelist, Natasha Roman--Moderator, Barbara Dutton-Weingarten--Panelist
Coffee chat and go Official Event
Coffee, Chat, and Go
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Jericho, New York
Img 2206 Official Event
The 2018 INN (Interfaith Nutrition Network) Luncheon
  • Friday, October 19, 2018 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • Garden City, NY
Img 2207 Official Event
Pop-Up Market Night: Sip, Shop, Networking and Headshots
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Greenvale, NY
  • Pam Setchell,
Coffee chat and go Official Event
Coffee, Chat, and Go
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Woodbury, New York
Img 2204 Official Event
The UN: How Will Marginalized Women and Girls of Today Change the World Tomorrow?
  • Monday, September 17, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Garden City, NY
  • Sr. Margaret Mayce
Coffee chat and go Official Event
Coffee, Chat, and Go
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Jericho , New York
Images Official Event
Annual Ellevate and LISTnet Co-Ed Summer Happy Hour
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT
  • Melville, New York
Img 1772 Official Event
Summer Patio Mix 'n Mingle
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Garden City, NY
Img 2212 Official Event
Changing the Tide from #MeToo to #NotMe — Understanding Sexual Harassment
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Huntington, New York
  • Mary Simmons, PHR, SHRM-CP, Rebecca Geraghty
83404246 Official Event
Coffee, Chat, and Go
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Jericho, New York
Group women cheersing champagne Official Event
Spring Soiree: Private Home Networking Cocktail Party
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Garden City, New York