Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Coffee, Chat & Go
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM EST
  • Melville, NY
  • Babita Trivedi CFP®
Official Event
New Year Mix and Mingle Happy Hour at Jewel
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM EST
  • Melville, NY
Official Event
Holiday Cheer at Lord & Taylor
  • Thursday, December 6, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Garden City, NY
  • Dana Amoroso
Official Event
Coffee, Chat, & Go
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM EST
  • Woodbury, NY
  • Ellen Meyerson
Official Event
Coffee, Chat, and Go
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Jericho, NY
Official Event
The 2018 INN (Interfaith Nutrition Network) Luncheon
  • Friday, October 19, 2018 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • Garden City, NY
Official Event
Pop-Up Market Night: Sip, Shop, Networking and Headshots
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Old Westbury, NY
  • Pam Setchell,
Official Event
Coffee, Chat, and Go
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Woodbury, NY
Official Event
The UN: How Will Marginalized Women and Girls of Today Change the World Tomorrow?
  • Monday, September 17, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Garden City, NY
  • Sr. Margaret Mayce
Official Event
Coffee, Chat, and Go
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Jericho, NY
Official Event
Annual Ellevate and LISTnet Co-Ed Summer Happy Hour
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT
  • Melville, NY
Official Event
Summer Patio Mix 'n Mingle
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Garden City, NY

Ellevate Network is a community of professional women committed to helping each other succeed. We use the power of community to help you take the next step in your career.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!