Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Holiday Cheer at Lord & Taylor
  • Thursday, December 6, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Garden City, NY
  • Dana Amoroso
Official Event
Coffee, Chat, & Go
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM EST
  • Woodbury, NY
  • Ellen Meyerson
Official Event
Coffee, Chat, and Go
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Jericho, NY
Official Event
The 2018 INN (Interfaith Nutrition Network) Luncheon
  • Friday, October 19, 2018 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • Garden City, NY
Official Event
Pop-Up Market Night: Sip, Shop, Networking and Headshots
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Old Westbury, NY
  • Pam Setchell,
Official Event
Coffee, Chat, and Go
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Woodbury, NY
Official Event
The UN: How Will Marginalized Women and Girls of Today Change the World Tomorrow?
  • Monday, September 17, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Garden City, NY
  • Sr. Margaret Mayce
Official Event
Coffee, Chat, and Go
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Jericho, NY
Official Event
Annual Ellevate and LISTnet Co-Ed Summer Happy Hour
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT
  • Melville, NY
Official Event
Summer Patio Mix 'n Mingle
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Garden City, NY
Official Event
Changing the Tide from #MeToo to #NotMe — Understanding Sexual Harassment
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Huntington, NY
  • Rebecca Geraghty, Mary Simmons, PHR, SHRM-CP
Official Event
Coffee, Chat, and Go
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Jericho, NY

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!