Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Using Our Voice: Women as Leaders, Change Makers and Politicians
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Garden City, NY
  • Nancy Halpern, Patricia Russo, Laura Schaefer, Monica Martinez
Official Event
What I Wish I Knew 20 Years Ago
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Melville, NY
  • Robert Arning
Official Event
Spring Soiree and Speed Meeting Open House
  • Thu, Apr 20 6:30 PM - Fri, Apr 21 9:00 PM EDT
  • Garden City, NY
Official Event
Women's History Month: Film: She Started It
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Garden City, NY
Official Event
LinkedIn, Headshot and Branding Yourself in the New Year
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2017 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM EST
  • Cold Spring Harbor, NY
  • Mary Simmons , Pam Setchell
Official Event
Holiday Cheer at Lord & Taylor
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2016 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST
  • Garden City, NY
  • Dana Amoroso
Official Event
The INN Networking Luncheon
  • Friday, October 21, 2016 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • Garden City, NY
  • Jean Kelly, Rich Caputi
Official Event
Girl Unbroken Book Signing
  • Monday, October 17, 2016 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Huntington, NY
  • Rosie Maloney, Regina Calcaterra
Official Event
Women, Wine, Startups and Entrepreneurs
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Huntington, NY
  • Regina Zara, Rebecca Geraghty, Anne Shybunko, Vivian Jarrett, Noelle Lee Ventresca, Marina Montes, Sharon Keenan
Official Event
Cocktail Garden Party at Homecoming Organic Farm
  • Friday, June 17, 2016 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Amityville, NY
  • Elizabeth Keihm
Official Event
Heart to Heart Breakfast
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2016 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM EDT
  • Cold Spring Harbor, NY
  • Dr. Evelina Grayver
Official Event
March Madness Speed Meeting!
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2016 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
  • Garden City, NY

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!