Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Capitol 720677 960 720 Official Event
Lunch and Learn: Women in Politics
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT
  • Madison , WI
  • Karen Timberlake, Sarah Godlewski
Startup city  sagashus levingston chris charles of creative silence 1481647940815 5184414 ver1.0 640 360 Official Event
Ellevate Book Club: Sagashus T. Levingston's Infamous Mothers
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT
  • Madison, WI
  • Sagashus T. Levingston
Capl Official Event
Happy Hour with Ellevate Madison
  • Thursday, August 2, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CDT
  • Madison, Wisconsin
Craft Official Event
Crafts and Cocktails
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
  • Madison, WI
Rawpixel com 557125 unsplash Official Event
Lunch and Learn: Women in Wealth Management
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT
  • Madison, WI
  • Laura Murray, Meg Prestigiacomo, Emma Mueller
Wenkui xiao 26896 Official Event
Lunch and Learn: Women in Wellness
  • Thursday, April 5, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT
  • Madison, Wisconsin
  • Erika Anderson, Lauren Birkel
5132780159 f2456d9de8 b Official Event
Lunch and Learn: Women in Law
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
  • Madison, Wisconsin
  • Tanya Salman, Holly Courtney
Katie treadway 171141 Official Event
The Art & Science of Meaningful Friendships, with Michelle Hanke
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM CST
  • Madison, Wisconsin
  • Michelle Hanke
16088101262 ff13d41f05 n Official Event
Holiday Wrapping Party
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CST
  • Madison, WI
Toa heftiba 324373 Official Event
Lunch and Learn: Women in Tech
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
  • Madison, Wisconsin
  • Jillana Peterson, Melissa Turczyn, Ashley Powell
36040385322 c9689512fe z Official Event
Workshop: Tools for Courageous Conversations
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM CST
  • Middleton, Wisconsin
  • Mary Stelletello
31075085044 e462521346 z Official Event
Lunch and Learn: Women in Real Estate
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT
  • Madison, Wisconsin
  • Deborah Ersland, Louisa Enz