Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Istock 453409829 Official Event
In the "Spirits" of Change
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST
  • Coral Gables, FL
  • Zamira Zapata Valdés , Lourdes B. Rodriguez, Cindy Montgenie
Financial newlyweds Official Event
The Financial Elephant in the Room with your Significant Other
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Miami, FL
  • Dolly Hernandez, Monica Ospina
Kelsey chance 575541 unsplash Official Event
Leadership Happy Hour: Introductory Event for Broward and Palm Beach
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM EDT
  • BOCA RATON, FL
Img 0004 Official Event
Fashion Tech and Innovation
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Miami, Fl
Coffee Official Event
Morning Coffee Chat in Coral Gables
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Coral Gables, Fl
Abm headshot Official Event
Women Mean Business - Walking the Talk and Balancing Life
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM EDT
  • Coconut Grove, FL
Wine2small Official Event
Networking and Mini-Spa Day
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Miami, Fl
Coffee Official Event
Morning Coffee Chat in Coral Gables
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Coral Gables, FL
Mask Official Event
Special Screening of "The Mask You Live In"
  • Monday, April 16, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Miami, FL
Corinne kutz 211251 unsplash Official Event
Maximizing Your Presence on LinkedIn
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Miami, Fl
Cko kickboxing Official Event
Kick Your Networking into High Gear
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM EDT
  • Miami, FL