Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Kobby mendez 1391813 unsplash Official Event
Summer Happy Hour!
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Miami, FL
Crafting your elevator pitch photo Official Event
Crafting Your Elevator Pitch
  • Monday, June 3, 2019 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM EDT
  • Online Event
  • Megan Perry
Ellevate sec pic Official Event
Breakfast with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission
  • Friday, May 31, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Miami, Fl
  • Ines Flores Vaughn, CPA, Eric I. Bustillo, Esquire
Wine and cheese Official Event
Painting with a Twist
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM EDT
  • Miami, Fl
6d48e48967ab4921cca1a90f4b17049e Official Event
Wholehearted Book Club
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • Online Event
Rbg screening banner Official Event
Private Screening of RBG
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Miami, FL
Wine2small Official Event
Brickell Happy Hour
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Miami, Fl
Clock Official Event
Escape Room Power Hour
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Miami, Fl
Coffee cups Official Event
International Women's Day Coffee
  • Friday, March 8, 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM EST
  • Coral Gables, Fl
Mentoring Official Event
Mentoring Matters!
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Coral Gables, Fl
Coffee.image Official Event
New Member Coffee with Ellevate Miami
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM EST
  • Coral Gables, Fl

Ellevate Network is a community of professional women committed to helping each other succeed. We use the power of community to help you take the next step in your career.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!