Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

43232115614 92570f42e4 z Official Event
EC Happy Hour!
  • Thursday, December 6, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • New York, New York
28336918231 f959f5a3d7 b Official Event
"Will Work for Wine" | Young Professionals 4th Annual Holiday Wine Tasting + Mingle
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST
  • New York, New York
Krista Official Event
YoPro Feeling Inspired: Ask Her Anything!
  • Thursday, November 29, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST
  • New York, New York
  • Krista Sande-Kerback
174427038 Official Event
November is for Networking: New York Chapter Mingle
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • New York, New York
Giving Official Event
Conscious Action: Nonprofit Expo and Panel Discussion
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM EST
  • New York, NY
  • Kirsten Bunch, Patsy Doerr, Steffi Oesterreich, Lisa Gross
V4 sallie   ian Official Event
Fireside Chat with Ian Bremmer and Sallie Krawcheck
  • Monday, November 26, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • New York, NY
  • Ian Bremmer, Sallie Krawcheck
Screen shot 2018 08 21 at 3.54.29 pm Official Event
November's Mentoring Meetup: Giving Back or Getting on a Board
  • Monday, November 19, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • New York, NY
Img 4124 %28002%29 Official Event
November Innovator Breakfast
  • Friday, November 16, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM EST
  • New York, NY
25171642323 cf801b9543 k Official Event
Roundtable Discussion: Time Management
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST
  • New York, NY
37965693394 a5894ca4f7 z Official Event
A Seat at the Table: Advocating for Women in Leadership
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • New York, NY
  • Michael Blake, Asha Castleberry, Kristy Wallace, Antoinette Hamilton
28109683115 9a5487ce87 z Official Event
Young Professionals' Girl Boss Bootcamp | Get Comfortable With Public Speaking
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST
  • New York, New York
  • Madeline Schwarz
Obica Official Event
November EC Lunch
  • Friday, November 2, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT
  • New York, New York