Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Ellevate Network’s Speaker Luncheon: A Conversation with Anne-Marie Slaughter
  • Thursday, August 11, 2016 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
  • Anne-Marie Slaughter, Sallie Krawcheck
Official Event
August Executive Council Breakfast
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2016 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM EDT
  • New York, NY
  • Lisa Stone
Official Event
NYC Summer Mingle
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2016 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Official Event
Ellevate's Summer Soirée
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2016 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Official Event
NYC June Executive Council Luncheon
  • Friday, June 17, 2016 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Official Event
Young Professionals Rosé Wine Tasting
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2016 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Official Event
May Mingle
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2016 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Official Event
How Real Moms Manage It All
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2016 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
  • Sophie Bartsich, MD FACS
Official Event
May NYC Executive Council Luncheon
  • Friday, May 6, 2016 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Official Event
Spring into Ellevate Network's March Mingle
  • Wednesday, March 30, 2016 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Official Event
Entrepreneur Story Slam: Finding a Silver Lining
  • Tuesday, March 29, 2016 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Official Event
Young Professionals Mix & Mingle
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2016 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST
  • New York, NY

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our daily newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!