Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

27805714866 e1ae70af2c z Official Event
SOLD OUT! Insta-worthy: YoPros' Professional Headshots with Saks Downtown Beauty Counter Touch-Up
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM EDT
  • New York, New York
  • Erin Silber
180660129 Official Event
June Innovator Luncheon
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT
  • New York, New York
Img 2287 Official Event
She-Suite Confidential: Martina Hund-Mejean & Sallie Krawcheck Unplugged
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
  • Sallie Krawcheck, Betty DeVita, Martina Hund-Mejean
25392373903 b79351d597 z Official Event
[SOLD OUT] Young Professionals Girl Boss Boot Camp: Nail Your Mid-Year Performance Review
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
  • Solange Lopes, CPA
Image1 %282%29 Official Event
June Lunch Discussion
  • Friday, June 1, 2018 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Screenshot 2018 05 16 15.43.42 Official Event
Allies & Ambassadors: Best Practices for Driving Equality in Corporate America
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
  • Katrina Jones, Robert Espinoza, Jennifer Horne, CFA, Ronald E. Taylor, CPA, Sjoerd Gehring
Screen shot 2018 03 27 at 2.24.50 pm Official Event
Innovator Monthly Luncheon
  • Friday, May 18, 2018 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Hb event Official Event
Cocktails and Contacts at Henri Bendel
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • New York, New York
26068337057 23eb593986 k Official Event
May's Mentoring Meetup - Avoiding Burnout: Tips To Manage Stress
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Attachment 1 %28002%29 Official Event
May EC Breakfast
  • Friday, May 4, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • NY, NY
  • Ruschelle Khanna, LCSW
38959490855 d16959f199 z Official Event
Joining A Nonprofit Board? Learn from the experts
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM EDT
  • New York, NY
  • Cynthia Remec