Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Workshop: Get Positively Noticed at Work
  • Tuesday, April 5, 2016 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
  • Lena Beck Rørvig, Laura Espriu
Official Event
Mentoring Meetup: Negotiating Skills
  • Monday, April 4, 2016 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Official Event
April NYC Executive Council Luncheon
  • Friday, April 1, 2016 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Official Event
Spring into Ellevate Network's March Mingle
  • Wednesday, March 30, 2016 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Official Event
Entrepreneur Story Slam: Finding a Silver Lining
  • Tuesday, March 29, 2016 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Official Event
The Future of Women In Business
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2016 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
  • Georgene Huang, Michelle Giuda, Rebecca Caruso
Official Event
International Women's Day Event: Screening of He Named Me Malala
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2016 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • New York, NY
Official Event
March NYC Executive Council Breakfast
  • Friday, March 4, 2016 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM EST
  • New York, NY
Official Event
Young Professionals Mix & Mingle
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2016 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST
  • New York, NY
Official Event
An Evening of Art & Fashion
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2016 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST
  • New York, NY
Official Event
Investing In Women: The Funding Story
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2016 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • New York, NY
  • Adam Quinton , Milena Berry
Official Event
Exclusive Evening with Venus Williams
  • Thursday, February 18, 2016 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • New York, NY

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our daily newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!