Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
An Evening at Christie's
  • Monday, June 8, 2015 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Official Event
June Executive Council Breakfast
  • Friday, June 5, 2015 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • New York, NY
Official Event
The Career Zigzag: Redefining How, Where and When You Work
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2015 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
  • Sophie Wade, Carol Fishman Cohen, Kathryn Sollman, Allison O'Kelly
Official Event
Young Professionals: Money Demystified
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2015 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
  • Ashley Feinstein Gerstley
Official Event
May Monthly Networking Event
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2015 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Official Event
The Next Big Thing: An Evening with Faith Popcorn
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2015 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
  • Faith Popcorn
Official Event
May Executive Council Luncheon
  • Friday, May 1, 2015 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Official Event
April Monthly Mixer
  • Monday, April 27, 2015 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Official Event
Women in Capital: Why Every Woman Should Know About Crowdfunding
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2015 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Online Event
  • Jan Mercer Dahms, Geri Stengel, Deborah Jackson
Official Event
Speak Your Way to Success: Public Speaking Workshop
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
  • Diane DiResta
Official Event
April Executive Council Luncheon
  • Thursday, April 9, 2015 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Official Event
Special Event Prada and Ellevate Network
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2015 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our daily newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!