Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Lunch Official Event
Executive Council/Innovator Luncheon
  • Friday, December 7, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM EST
  • Summit, New Jersey
Networking jpg Official Event
Turn Up Your Networking and Achieve Results
  • Friday, November 30, 2018 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM EST
  • Florham Park, NJ
  • Sara Zuckerman, Christine Birnbaum, Melanie Curtis, Barb Loughran
Coffee Official Event
Coffee, Conversation & Connections
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EST
  • Chatham, NJ
Results formula event Official Event
The Results Formula: Why Goals Don't Work and Results Do
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Morristown, New Jersey
  • Jean Oursler
Coffee Official Event
Coffee, Conversation & Connections
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Chatham, NJ
39219257852 c3f597e20b z Official Event
Women in Tech: Programming the Future
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Jersey City, New Jersey
  • Kit Lee, Olivia Mockel von dem Bussche-Ippenburg, Nikhita Jalan, YZ Chin, Zahra Jamshed
Eye for ebony 344844 unsplash Official Event
Brand You: A Behavior-Based Strategy for Personal Leader Branding and Reputation Building
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Upper Montclair, New Jersey
  • Perri Richman
Coffee Official Event
Coffee, Conversation & Connections
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Chatham, NJ
Breakfast Official Event
Executive Council and Innovator Breakfast
  • Friday, September 7, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM EDT
  • Morristown, NJ
Coffee Official Event
Coffee, Conversation & Colleagues
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Chatham, NJ
180660129 %281%29 Official Event
Coffee, Conversation and Colleagues
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Chatham, NJ
Rawpixel 668353 unsplash Official Event
Help! I Need a Successful Sales Strategy: A Workshop with Chip Reichhard
  • Friday, June 22, 2018 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Summit, NJ
  • Chip Reichhard