Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Trademarks, Copyrights & More: Intellectual Property Basics for Business Owners
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • West Orange, NJ
  • Abigail Remore
Official Event
Reconnect to the power of YOU - through exploring image, energy and confidence
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Morristown, NJ
  • Sandra Y. Lewis, Monisha Kapur, Eva Nagy, Tez Roro, Andrea Turner
Official Event
Coffee, Conversations & Connections
  • Friday, May 17, 2019 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM EDT
  • Montclair, NJ
Official Event
Coffee, Conversation & Connections
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Chatham, NJ
Official Event
Executive Council and Innovator Lunch-CANCELLED
  • Friday, April 5, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EDT
  • Montclair, NJ
Official Event
Coffee, Conversations & Connections
  • Friday, March 15, 2019 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM EDT
  • Montclair, NJ
Official Event
How to Take Care of Your Home, Literally
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM EST
  • Summit, NJ
  • Anne Thornton
Official Event
Coffee, Conversation & Connections
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EST
  • Chatham, NJ
Official Event
Northern NJ Mix & Mingle to Kick Off the New Year!
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Morristown, NJ
Official Event
Coffee, Conversation & Connections
  • Friday, January 18, 2019 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM EST
  • Montclair, NJ
Official Event
Coffee, Conversation & Connections
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EST
  • Chatham, NJ
Official Event
Executive Council/Innovator Luncheon
  • Friday, December 7, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM EST
  • Summit, NJ

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!