Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

King of prussia ccc Official Event
King of Prussia Coffee, Conversation & Connections
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • King of Prussia, PA
Untitled design %282%29 Official Event
Wine Down and Ellevate
  • Thursday, August 9, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM EDT
  • King of Prussia, PA
2018 ellevate coffee picture Official Event
Center City Coffee, Conversations & Connections 3C
  • Friday, July 27, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Philadelphia, PA
Lunch Official Event
July Leadership Lunch - How to be a Networking Star!
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Jennifer Robinson
King of prussia ccc Official Event
King of Prussia Coffee, Conversation & Connections
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • King of Prussia, PA
2018 ellevate coffee picture Official Event
Center City Coffee, Conversations & Connections
  • Friday, June 29, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Philadelphia, PA
Rbg2 Official Event
Happy Hour & Private Film Screening of “RBG”
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Philadelphia, PA
King of prussia ccc Official Event
King of Prussia Coffee, Conversation & Connections
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • King of Prussia, PA
2018 ellevate coffee picture Official Event
Center City Coffee, Conversations & Connections
  • Friday, May 25, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Philadelphia, PA
Lunch Official Event
May Leadership Lunch
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM EDT
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Wendy Jones
King of prussia ccc Official Event
King of Prussia Coffee, Conversation & Connections
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • King of Prussia, PA
2018 ellevate coffee picture Official Event
Center City Coffee, Conversations & Connections
  • Friday, April 27, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Philadelphia, PA