Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

163651998 web Official Event
Women in FinTech: Panel Discussion + Networking
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Susan Cruz, Courtney Linder - Moderator, Roseanne K. Silva, Michelle Creighton
Img 5037 Official Event
Mentoring Meetup: Advancing in Your Career
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
5d354166 4a3e 43b6 bdcc 99d63524ba6c Official Event
Leadership Lunch: Connect, Share, Inspire
  • Thursday, October 4, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
100315 coffee opener new 0 Official Event
Ellevate + Caffeinate
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
9842334f 70e3 4638 b9a6 c4713857d4b2 Official Event
Getting to Know You: The Ellevate Pittsburgh Leadership Team
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
79167857 Official Event
End of Summer Sip and Connect
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
1024x1024 Official Event
Ladies Learning Guns: Gun Safety and Sport Shooting Class
  • Monday, August 6, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Wexford, PA
  • Kathleen Kuznicki
Party of santee kayaks Official Event
Kayak Happy Hour
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Michael Bruno
Yoga2 Official Event
Stretch into Summer: Stretch Class + Networking Event
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
83404246 Official Event
Registration CLOSED: Headshots, Coffee, and Chat - Oh My!
  • Saturday, June 2, 2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Ellevate Official Event
Members-Only Breakfast
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Carnegie, PA
30e00a25 5736 43d9 a5cb 46477b96db22 Official Event
Mentoring Meetup - Negotiating: Student Registration
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh , Pa