Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Invite dec Official Event
Poderosa para brillar en el nuevo año!!
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM AST
  • San Juan, PR
  • Brenda Irizarry, MS, ACC
Ellevate oct oct 24 Official Event
Hablemos del cancer del seno... Tú puedes hacer la diferencia
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • San Juan, PR
  • Dra. Barbara Segarra, Dra. Michelle Martinez, Dra. Edna Pacheco
26 sept Official Event
Power Lunch
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 11:45 AM - 2:00 PM ADT
  • San Juan, PR
Aniversario julio Official Event
Estamos de aniversario
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • San Juan, Puerto Rico
Invite mayo Official Event
Morning Boost Breakfast: Be Well
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM ADT
  • Rio PIedras, PR
  • Karen Reyes, Lcda. Michelle Carrillo Russe
Invite abril Official Event
Apoyando la Mujer Empresarial de Puerto Rico
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM ADT
  • SAN JUAN, PR
Grameen Official Event
Women Entrepreneurs Driving Long-Term Impact
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • Andrea Jung
Powe b  march 21 Official Event
Meet the Honorable Julia Keleher for a Power Breakfast Event
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018 7:45 AM - 10:00 AM ADT
  • Rio PIedras, PR
  • Julia Keleher
Invite febrero new Official Event
Puerto Rico y el Futuro Laboral
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM AST
  • San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • Vivianne Fortuño
Invite enero jan 12 Official Event
Usando el Lazo de la Verdad de Nuestra Mujer Maravilla
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM AST
  • San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • Michelle Hernandez
Super2 Official Event
Postponed: Usando el Lazo de la Verdad de la Mujer Maravilla
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM -04
  • San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • COL (retirada) Michelle M. Hernández de Fraley, Ph.D.