Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

26 sept Official Event
Power Lunch
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 11:45 AM - 2:00 PM ADT
  • San Juan, PR
Aniversario julio Official Event
Estamos de aniversario
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • San Juan, Puerto Rico
Invite abril Official Event
Apoyando la Mujer Empresarial de Puerto Rico
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM ADT
  • SAN JUAN, PR
Grameen Official Event
Women Entrepreneurs Driving Long-Term Impact
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • Andrea Jung
Powe b  march 21 Official Event
Meet the Honorable Julia Keleher for a Power Breakfast Event
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018 7:45 AM - 10:00 AM ADT
  • Rio PIedras, PR
  • Julia Keleher
Super2 Official Event
Postponed: Usando el Lazo de la Verdad de la Mujer Maravilla
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM -04
  • San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • COL (retirada) Michelle M. Hernández de Fraley, Ph.D.
June 28 invitaci%c3%b3n Official Event
Managing Your Image for Success
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ADT
  • San Juan, PR
  • Yandia Perez
Foto lucy Official Event
Power Lunch with Ellevate Puerto Rico
  • Friday, April 28, 2017 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ADT
  • San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • Lucy Crespo
Invitacion mall of sj %282%29 Official Event
Dedícate el Día International de la Mujer
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM -04
  • San Juan, Puerto Rico
Logo imagen invitacion Official Event
Making a Good First Impression: Presentation & Networking Cocktail
  • Thursday, February 9, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • Lara Caride
Invitacion networking nov 2016 Official Event
Networking Cocktail
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2016 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM EDT
  • San Juan, PR
C8a05be6 4768 444c 94b2 763b852e39c1 Official Event
Power Lunch - 10 Aspirations of a Modern Professional
  • Thu, Jun 9 1:00 PM - Fri, Jun 10 6:00 AM EDT
  • San Juan, PR
  • Ricardo Toro

Ellevate Network is a community of professional women committed to helping each other succeed. We use the power of community to help you take the next step in your career.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!