Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Celebrate Women in the Workforce for Equal Pay DayCancelled
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
  • San Diego, CA
Official Event
Coffee, Conversation and Connection- North County
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM PST
  • Encinitas, CA
Official Event
San Diego Ellevate Holiday Party!
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST
  • San Diego, CA
Official Event
Coffee Break: Saying "YES" To The Year of YES
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM PST
  • San Diego, CA
Official Event
Hot Topic Happy Hour: The Value of Your Network
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
  • San Diego, CA
Official Event
How to Successfully Deliver YOUR Message
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
  • San Diego, CA
  • Megan Humphreys
Official Event
San Diego Pride Business Mixer
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
  • San Diego, CA
Official Event
Creating Space Through Movement and Mindful Growth
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM PDT
  • San Diego, CA
  • Blair Atkins
Official Event
How I'm Building It: Meet Local Female Entrepreneurs
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
  • Encinitas, CA
  • Katie Attebery, Sarah Brubaker, Nikkie Achartz
Official Event
RBG: Women's History Month & International Women's Day Private Screening
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
  • San Diego, CA
Official Event
Inclusive Celebration of International Women's Day!
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM PST
  • San Diego, CA
Official Event
Holiday Bash at Blue Door Winery!
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM PST
  • San Diego, CA

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!