Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
The Art of Communication with Carmen Bianchi
  • Thursday, November 17, 2016 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM PST
  • San Diego, CA
Official Event
Breakfast Presentation: Taking Care of Mom, with Judi Bonilla
  • Thursday, September 22, 2016 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • San Diego, CA
Official Event
Backyard Summer Social
  • Thursday, August 18, 2016 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
  • San Diego, CA
Official Event
Breakfast Presentation: Taking Care of You
  • Thursday, July 21, 2016 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • San Diego, CA
  • Karen Roth, MS, CNC
Official Event
June Happy Hour
  • Thursday, June 16, 2016 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • San Diego, CA
Official Event
April Happy Hour at 57 Degrees
  • Thursday, April 21, 2016 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • San Diego, CA
Official Event
Speed Networking Breakfast
  • Thursday, March 17, 2016 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • San Diego, CA
Official Event
February Happy Hour
  • Thursday, February 18, 2016 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST
  • San Diego, CA
Official Event
Stop Worrying and Enjoy the Journey With Barbara Bry
  • Thursday, January 21, 2016 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EST
  • San Diego, CA
  • Barbara Bry
Official Event
Holiday Happy Hour
  • Thursday, December 17, 2015 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM EST
  • San Diego, CA
Official Event
Breakfast with Ann Marie Houghtailing
  • Friday, November 13, 2015 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM EST
  • San Diego, CA
  • Ann marie Houghtailing

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our daily newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!