Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Mix and mingle Official Event
September Mix and Mingle
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
  • San Francisco, CA
Maxresdefault Official Event
Become A Money Maven
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
  • San Francisco, California
  • Lisa Zengel, Amy Tsang, Marissa Simon, Stephanie Hood
Antipasti delicious dinner 5876 Official Event
Culture and Food Exchange & Competition - WIN A MEMBERSHIP!
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
  • San Francisco, CA
Webp.net resizeimage Official Event
July Mix and Mingle
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
  • San Francisco, CA
Jacob postuma 409826 unsplash Official Event
Fun with Fitness & Networking
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
  • San Francisco, CA
New Official Event
May Mix and Mingle
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
  • San Francisco, CA
39848874984 6b6cc83082 k Official Event
Getting Unstuck: Hacks to Overcome Career Stagnation
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
  • San Francisco, CA
  • Mary Ann Higgs, Arlena Jackson, Lauren Dillard, Atul Dighe
34312618123 2f305d94bf h Official Event
Work Like a Boss - Tips on How to Maximize Your Business, Life, and Career
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
  • San Francisco, CA
  • Karen Appleton Page, Clare Lee, Dawn Miller, Karen Park
Esc sanfran hero desktop Official Event
April Mix and Mingle
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
  • San Francisco , California
Wil banner Official Event
Workshop: Communicate for Leadership
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
  • San Francisco, California
Screen shot 2018 03 06 at 10.48.40 am Official Event
March Mix and Mingle
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
  • San Francisco, CA
Miss rep doc Official Event
International Women's Day Event: Miss Representation
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM PST
  • San Francisco, CA