Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
September Mix & Mingle
  • Thursday, September 10, 2015 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Seattle, WA
Official Event
Seattle Leadership Lunches Launch
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT
  • Seattle, WA
Official Event
July Mix and Mingle - Members Only Event
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Bellevue, WA
Official Event
How to Refine Your 60 Second Elevator Pitch
  • Monday, June 22, 2015 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Seattle, WA
Official Event
Seattle Launch Party - Lead Like a Woman
  • Thursday, May 21, 2015 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Seattle, WA
  • Fran Bigelow , Andrina Bigelow, Teri Citterman, Catherine St. Laurent , Jonelle M.C. Johnson
Official Event
May Executive Council Luncheon
  • Thursday, May 14, 2015 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM EDT
  • Seattle, WA
Official Event
Sallie Krawcheck Breakfast: Strong Professional Women and Their Stories
  • Friday, March 20, 2015 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM EDT
  • Seattle, WA
Official Event
The Confidence Gap: Group Discussion
  • Tuesday, February 24, 2015 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Seattle, WA
Official Event
Invest in Yourself: Evolve Your Personal Style, Career, and Financial Management for 2015
  • Monday, January 26, 2015 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Seattle, WA
  • Dianne Juhl, Denise Nelson, Sara Truax
Official Event
Ellevate Seattle Eastside Power Happy Hour
  • Thursday, August 14, 2014 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Bellevue, WA
Official Event
#InvestInWomen Happy Hour: Downtown Seattle
  • Wednesday, July 23, 2014 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Seattle, WA
Official Event
Ellevate Seattle Downtown Power Happy Hour
  • Thursday, July 10, 2014 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Seattle, WA

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!