Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Executive Council & Innovator Member Happy Hour
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM CST
  • Minneapolis, MN
Official Event
Minneapolis November First Friday Coffee Meet Up
  • Friday, November 1, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Minneapolis, MN
Official Event
Ellevate Twin Cities Book Club: How Women Rise
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM CDT
  • Minneapolis, MN
Official Event
St Paul October Last Friday Coffee Meet Up
  • Friday, October 25, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Saint Paul, MN
Official Event
Private Fitness Class with Alchemy 365
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
  • Minneapolis, MN
Official Event
Minneapolis October First Friday Coffee Meet Up
  • Friday, October 4, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Minneapolis, MN
Official Event
St. Paul September Last Friday Coffee Meet Up
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Saint Paul, MN
Official Event
Mentor Walk
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM CDT
  • Minneapolis, MN
Official Event
September Member Showcase Dinner: Defining Success on Your Own Terms with Teresa Marchek
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • Teresa Marchek
Official Event
Strengthing Personal Connections to Improve Results - Executive Council & Innovator Members Breakfast
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM CDT
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • Ann Ruschy
Official Event
Minneapolis September First Friday Coffee Meet Up
  • Friday, September 6, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Minneapolis, MN
Official Event
St. Paul August Last Friday Coffee Meet Up
  • Friday, August 30, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Saint Paul, MN

Ellevate Network is a community of professional women committed to helping each other succeed. We use the power of community to help you take the next step in your career.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!