Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Brooke lark 194253 unsplash Official Event
Understanding Finance for Non-Finance Professional Women
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT
  • Roseville, MN
  • Magen Koepp, CPA, Andrea Addo, MBA, CPA, CFE, CITP
Coffee12 Official Event
Minneapolis October First Friday Coffee Meet Up
  • Friday, October 5, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Minneapolis, MN
Kindness project header Official Event
Ellevate Twin Cities Kindness Project
  • Monday, October 1, 2018 9:00 AM - 11:30 PM CDT
  • Online Event
13362473864 18a400c087 z Official Event
St. Paul September Last Friday Coffee Meet Up
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • St. Paul, MN
Lesly juarez 307974 unsplash Official Event
Navigating Uncertainty Using Mindfulness
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • Jessica Leigh Lyons
Bethfrostjohnsonshowcase image Official Event
September Member Showcase Dinner
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
  • St. Paul, MN
  • Beth Frost-Johnson
Coffee11 Official Event
Minneapolis September First Friday Coffee Meet Up-SOLD OUT
  • Friday, September 7, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Minneapolis, MN
14362877434 34e5b9d8e7 z Official Event
St. Paul August Last Friday Coffee Meet Up
  • Friday, August 31, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • St. Paul, MN
Rawpixel 660728 unsplash Official Event
Know Your Worth: The Art of Negotiation - SOLD OUT
  • Thursday, August 9, 2018 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM CDT
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • Maggie Knoke, Megan Flynn, Jen Swanson, Char Dobbs
Coffee10 Official Event
Minneapolis August First Friday Coffee Meet Up - SOLD OUT
  • Friday, August 3, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Minneapolis, MN
5313257376 b2cde74a4f z Official Event
St. Paul July Last Friday Coffee Meet Up - SOLD OUT
  • Friday, July 27, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • St. Paul , MN
Char showcase promo Official Event
July Member Showcase Dinner
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
  • St. Paul, Minnesota
  • Char Dobbs