Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Canceled: #RaiseHerVoice Mix and Mingle with Ellevate OC
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
  • Newport Beach, CA
Official Event
2020 LinkedIn Liftoff with Ellevate OC at Hera Hub Irvine
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM PST
  • Irvine, CA
  • Cassandra Thompson, Lucy Beaudette
Official Event
Building Resilience: Coffee Talk with Ellevate OC
  • Friday, December 6, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM PST
  • Newport Beach, CA
Official Event
Clear Your Closet for Good with Ellevate OC and WISEPLACE
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM PST
  • Santa Ana, CA
  • Brateil Aghasi
Official Event
Ready. Set. Go. Speed Networking
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
  • Costa Mesa, CA
Member Event
Women and Leadership: Cultivating Presence, Influence and Impact
  • Fri, Sep 13 6:00 PM - Sun, Sep 15 3:00 PM PDT
  • Newport Beach, CA
  • Athena Williams
Official Event
Ellevate OC Summer Social
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
  • Costa Mesa, CA
Member Event
Effective Marketing Strategies Made Simple
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM PDT
  • Aliso Viejo, CA
Official Event
Mix and Mingle with Ellevate OC Change Makers
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
  • Newport Beach, CA
Official Event
Know the Power of Your Presence! Join Ellevate OC and Accelerate Your Career Success with Expert Advice.
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM PST
  • Irvine, CA
  • Klara Farkas, Dr. Cynthia Boccara
Official Event
Join Ellevate OC: Enjoy a Relaxing Winter Mix and Mingle Supporting Toys for Tots
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM PST
  • Newport Beach, CA
Member Event
Orange County California Ballot Party
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Costa Mesa, CA

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!