Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Member Event
Leading Women Discussion Group
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST
  • Online Event
Official Event
#NoFilter Managing Burnout Round Table Discussion
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST
  • New York, NY
Member Event
Speak with Impact Lab
  • Wed, Jan 15 6:00 PM - Wed, Feb 12 6:00 PM EST
  • New York, NY
Official Event
2020 LinkedIn Liftoff with Ellevate OC at Hera Hub Irvine
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM PST
  • Irvine, CA
  • Lucy Beaudette, Cassandra Thompson
Official Event
Career Class: Networking for Introverts and Extroverts
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • New York, NY
  • Maricella Herrera Avila, Jessica Stewart
Official Event
CoffeeConnection
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EST
  • Toronto, ON
Official Event
Wellness inspiration & Sip N Shop Double Header
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT
  • London, England
  • Angela Middleton
Member Event
Career Mastery™ Kickstart 2020
  • Mon, Jan 6 8:00 AM - Sun, Jan 19 11:59 PM PST
  • Online Event
Member Event
Virtual Vision Board: Align Your Vision 2020
  • Sunday, January 5, 2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST
  • Online Event
Member Event
Brunch & Plan; Get clear on your goals
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST
  • Rockville, MD
  • pearl agyare
Official Event
Oak Brook Power Morning Coffee
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CST
  • Oak Brook, IL
  • Chris L. Johnson, PsyD
Official Event
Coffee, Connections & Conversations: Aligning your goals to your vision
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM EST
  • Chatham, NJ

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our daily newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!