Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Leap into 2020 with your vision board!
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST
  • Miami, FL
Official Event
The Future of Leadership in an impact economy - CEO Meet and Master
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST
  • Miami, FL
Official Event
Breakfast with Edie Rodriguez
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Miami, FL
  • Edie Rodriguez
Official Event
Summer Happy Hour!
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Miami Beach, FL
Official Event
Brickell Happy Hour
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Miami, FL
Member Event
Women Empowerment - Raising the Bar High
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Miami, FL
Official Event
Maximizing Your Presence on LinkedIn
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Miami, FL
Member Event
Coral Gables Chamber of Commerce- AXA Advisors Businesswomen of the Year Awards
  • Friday, March 2, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
  • Coral Gables, FL
Official Event
Cycle to the Next Level with Ellevate!
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM EST
  • Miami, FL
Official Event
Networking with Heart
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
  • Coral Gables, FL
Official Event
Puttin' on the Ritz: New Year's Networking Breakfast
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM EST
  • Miami, FL
Member Event
Rise Above Success: EnVision & Develop A Leadership Philosophy
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM EST
  • Miami, FL
  • Milka Milliance, MBA

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!