Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Lean In to Your Grand Vision - Innovator + Executive Council Only
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM PST
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Kimberly Spencer
Official Event
DTLA Coffee Connection
  • Thursday, June 6, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM PDT
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Toni Purry
Official Event
Get Your Publishing Game Plan in Place!
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Maggie Langrick, Amy Lombardo, Keri Ohlrich
Official Event
West Hollywood Coffee Connection
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM PDT
  • West Hollywood, CA
Official Event
New Year, New Location: Weho Coffee Connection
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM PST
  • West Hollywood, CA
Official Event
Competition & Copycats: How to Stand-Out & Protect Your Brand
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
  • Los Angeles, CA
Official Event
West Hollywood Coffee Connection: Rise and Grind
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM PDT
  • West Hollywood, CA
Member Event
UNICEF Masquerade Ball
  • Thu, Oct 27 9:00 PM - Fri, Oct 28 2:00 AM EDT
  • Los Angeles, CA
Member Event
#BlogHer16: Experts Among Us
  • Thu, Aug 4 2:00 PM - Fri, Aug 5 8:00 AM EDT
  • Los Angeles, CA

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!