Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Young Professionals Brunch: New Connections for 2019
  • Sunday, March 3, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM EST
  • Washington, DC
Official Event
Leadership Lunch - Rescheduled for 2/27
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
  • Washington, DC
Official Event
Ellevate Network & Verizon Present: Leaders of Telecom & Tech, a Five-Part Series
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Washington, DC
  • Congresswoman Norma J. Torres, Kathleen Grillo, Kristy Wallace, Ingrid Duran, Kim Keenan, Jacqueline Welch
Official Event
Leadership Breakfast at the University Club
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM EST
  • Washington, DC
Official Event
Holiday Party - Join us for Holiday Cheer!
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Washington, DC
  • Robin Finnell
Official Event
Leadership Lunch
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
  • Washington, DC
Member Event
VirtuArte Holiday Fundraiser for The Fibroid Foundation
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM EST
  • Washington, DC
Official Event
Dinner 4 Eight (D48)
  • Thursday, November 8, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Washington, DC
Official Event
Women in Power: Political Leadership
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Washington, DC
  • Sanola Daley, Mini Timmaraju, Megan Beyer, Gwen Young, Rebecca Schuller
Official Event
Leadership Lunch
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • Washington, DC
Member Event
AspireHer: Empowering Women In Business
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 8:30 AM - 11:30 PM EDT
  • Tysons, VA
Official Event
Leadership Breakfast at the University Club
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Washington, DC

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!