Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Ellevate Dubai VIRTUAL Iftar
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM +04
  • Online
  • Dubai
Official Event
CANCELLED - April Rise & Shine! Members-only breakfast
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM +04
  • Dubai, Dubai
Official Event
CANCELLED: March Rise & Shine! Members-only breakfastCancelled
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM +04
  • Dubai, Dubai
Official Event
February Rise & Shine! Members-only breakfast
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM +04
  • Dubai, Dubai
Official Event
January Rise & Shine! Members-only breakfast
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM +04
  • Dubai, Dubai
Official Event
Year End Social
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM +04
  • Dubai
Official Event
December Rise & Shine! Members-only breakfast
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM +04
  • Dubai, Dubai
Official Event
November Rise & Shine! Members-only breakfast
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM +04
  • Dubai, Dubai
Member Event
WIL Forum: Dare to Build a Better Future
  • Mon, Oct 28 8:00 AM - Tue, Oct 29 5:00 PM +04
  • Dubai
Official Event
October Rise & Shine! Members-only breakfast
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM +04
  • Dubai, Dubai
Official Event
How to Build a Brand That Builds Your Business
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM +04
  • Dubai
  • Maya Itani
Official Event
September Rise & Shine! Members-only breakfast
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM +04
  • Dubai, Dubai

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!