Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Raise Her Voice Story Slam: 
Untold Stories of Women in the WorkplaceCancelled
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
  • Madison, WI
Official Event
Ladies Who Lunch: Equality at Work
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
  • Madison, WI
  • Holly Courtney, Theresa Balsiger
Official Event
Ellevate Happy Hour
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT
  • Madison, WI
Official Event
Ellevate Book Club: Emily Chang's Brotopia
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CDT
  • Madison, WI
Official Event
Happy Hour with Ellevate Madison
  • Thursday, August 8, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CDT
  • Madison, WI
Official Event
The Equitable Employer: Challenges of Combatting Unconscious Bias In the Workplace
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM CST
  • Madison, WI
  • Dr. Jo Handelsman
Official Event
Meet n' Mingle: Infamous Mothers
  • Thursday, November 8, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM EST
  • Madison, WI
Official Event
Crafts and Cocktails
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
  • Madison, WI
Official Event
Lunch and Learn: Women in Wealth Management
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT
  • Madison, WI
  • Meg Prestigiacomo, Laura Murray, Emma Mueller
Official Event
Lunch and Learn: Women in Wellness
  • Thursday, April 5, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT
  • Madison, WI
  • Erika Anderson, Lauren Birkel
Official Event
Lunch and Learn: Women in Law
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
  • Madison, WI
  • Tanya Salman, Holly Courtney

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!