Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
March DTLA Coffee ConnectionCancelled
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM PDT
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Amanda Inchaustegui
Official Event
Harnessing Financial Freedom
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM PST
  • Los Angeles, CA
Official Event
Lean In to Your Grand Vision - Innovator + Executive Council Only
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM PST
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Kimberly Spencer
Official Event
DTLA Coffee Connection
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM PST
  • Los Angeles, CA
Official Event
Go From Flat To Fascinating: How to Increase Engagement in Any Room
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM PST
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Mary Poffenroth, Lynn Casey, Kala Maxym
Member Event
UNICEF Masquerade Ball
  • Sat, Oct 26 9:00 PM - Sun, Oct 27 2:00 AM PDT
  • West Hollywood, CA
Official Event
DTLA Coffee Connection
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM PDT
  • Los Angeles, CA
Official Event
Los Feliz Connect & Cultivate Happy Hour
  • Thursday, August 1, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Mary Poffenroth
Official Event
DTLA Coffee Connection
  • Thursday, June 6, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM PDT
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Toni Purry
Official Event
West Hollywood Coffee Connection
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM PDT
  • West Hollywood, CA
Official Event
Innovation Connect & Cultivate in Los Feliz
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Mary Poffenroth
Official Event
RBG Documentary Screening + Panel
  • Friday, March 15, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:15 PM PDT
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Karen A Clark, Nicola Beckett, Cristina Escobar, Terry Selucky

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!