Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
April Mix & Mingle
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM EDT
  • Boston, MA
Official Event
Coffee, Chat and Go
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Boston, MA
Official Event
Networking with MIT Women & Wine Group
  • Wednesday, April 4, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Boston, MA
Official Event
The Ladies Lounge at the She Connects Mini-Conference
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 3:00 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Cambridge, MA
Member Event
Strategic Advantages of Having Women on Boards
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Boston, MA
Official Event
Make an Impact: Ellevate Non-Profit Expo and Networking Event
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Boston, MA
  • Jessica Zander
Official Event
*EVENT CANCELLED DUE TO STORM* March Coffee, Chat and Go!!
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Boston, MA
Official Event
Chapter Event: February Mix and Mingle
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Boston, MA
Member Event
WITI Wine and Unwind: Sip 'n Salsa & Product Demo Event
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST
  • Boston, MA
Official Event
February Coffee, Chat and Go
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EST
  • Boston, MA
Member Event
Women’s Lunch Place Benefit Concert with Lori McKenna
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM EST
  • Boston, MA
Official Event
January Leadership Lunch: Using the Power of Our Voices
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
  • Boston, MA

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!